CF Yogi Holiday Hangout

a party for all ages! 

 

 

Saturday December 26

10 am PST / 11 am MST / noon CST / 1pm EST
Join Zoom Meeting Here

A fun and casual get-together to celebrate the winter holidays, and each other!

Join us for games, fun, and frivolity galore! Kids are welcome, as are adults of all ages.


Register for this class with the form below. Watch your email for your registration confirmation which includes your link to join us in Zoom, or return to this page to launch the meeting directly.